Upcoming Events

_________________________________________

Upcoming Worship

 

Sunday May 19 – Dave Burghardt

Sunday May 25 – Chris Mortlock, Mission Video

Sunday June 2 – Rev. Ann Corbet

Sunday June 9 – Rev. Heather McLean and the SET Team

Sunday June 16 – Rev. Elaine Strawbridge

Sunday June 23 – Rev. Ann Corbet, Communion

Sunday June 30 – Dave Burghardt

_________________________________________

 

yard sale Yard Sale

Come out for our Annual Yard Sale. Rain or Shine! Saturday June 1 – 8am-12pm

We need lots of volunteers, sign-up sheets are now available. Please place completed sheets in the box on the shelf outside the office. Posters are available! Talk to Linda or Brittney for more details.

We will be accepting donations beginning Sunday May 26 – Friday May 31. We will NOT accept donations of the following items: items in need of repair, recalled or unsafe items, mattresses & box springs, paint & household chemicals, building materials, BBQ’s, TV’s, large appliances, air conditioners, non-working appliances, helmets, infant/child car seats

 

golf tournament WOO13 Golf Tournament

Please mark your calendars for the 4th Annual Roberta Breau Memorial Golf Tournament on Saturday June 15, 2019. Texas Scramble format with Tee times starting at 9:00am, $70 per golfer including cart, dinner and prizes. Celebration Dinner at White Oaks United Church at 5:00pm (Dinner only $20) Sponsorship letters available from John S or the office.